Diamond Quest CII Announcement

The happenings and goings-on out back in the home of the Duel of Fists.

Moderator: Staff

User avatar
Posts: 3767
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2004 12:21 am
Location: Terran Confederation

Re: Diamond Quest CII Announcement

Post by Goldglo »

Fifteen duelers vied for the Diamond in the 102nd Diamond Quest! In order of seeding, they were:

Hope Naharis
Matt Simon
Caleb Feren
Rachael Blackthorne
Kheldar Drasinia
Eden Parker
Michelle Montoya
Koyliak VanDuran-Simon
Strawberry Armstrong
Ebon Ilnaren
Salvador Delahada
Kayden Lee
Bailey Raptis

There aren't any spoiler alerts needed, because Michelle's 102nd Diamond Rules are posted on this very board, as is her reinstitution of the Badass Board!

Some of you might recall Michelle's narrow loss to Jaycy in DQ 100 but she wouldn't be denied this time, securing the winner's bracket by defeating Koy, Hope, Rachael and Bailey before going on to win and defeating Strawberry Armstrong in the finals to not only claim her very first Diamond title, but also to become the second holder of the new Black Diamond after last cycle's winner, Eden Parker!

((Challonge Bracket is here: https://challonge.com/6ev885ee))
Post Reply

Return to “The Outback”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest